VWDiesel.net The IDI, TDI, and mTDI source.
General Information => General => Topic started by: mystery3 on March 15, 2011, 11:06:55 pm
-
Email received earlier today:
auto parts manufacturer from China
Dear manager,
Hopefully that you have a good time and everything goes well to you
and your business.
Our company specialize in producing Diesel Injection Spare Parts
(Nozzle, Elements, D.valve, Head Rotor, and so on), All parts(passed
quality guarrantee) we offer you the excellent replacement for Bosch,
Denso, Zexel, Delphi, Cat and so on. We can offer you the best quality
and best price. We sincerely wish our professional service will help both
of us to establish long long terms business.
If you have any inquiry, welcome you contact us. We will give you our
products' catalogue for your reference.
We believe Rader Auto Parts Co,.Ltd will be your good supplier.
Thank you for your precious time and anytime sincerely welcome you
to China and visit our factory.
Best Regards
Tracy
Rader Auto Parts Group
Email: [email protected]
MSN: [email protected]
Yahoo: [email protected]
Skype: b2bglobalwholesale
Tel: 0086-1526-0931010
Fax: 0086-0594-2650620
Web: http://www.raderauto.com
Add: MaWei Industry&Economic Development Area, Fuzhou City, China.
P.C: 350017
Whatever the price, I'm not interested!
-
I got a similar email a few days ago.. I'm wondering if my email may have been shared by some variety of vendor...
-
Maybe a vendor has malware on their system, and it copied all the email contacts and sent them to China. I know they don't have laws about how they do business outside of China, as long as it doesn't violate their internal laws, and even then, odds are they don't care. I've dealt with Chinese companies in the past on non car related items and you really have to know who you are dealing with, and actually see the facilities before you commit to any large contracts.
-
Maybe I will go to China and pose as an american investor and get wined and dined and taken to the finest strip clubs. ;D
-
i got a similar email about a year ago..
was from someone who tried selling cheap chinese warez on the site
-
your email is available to anybody who logs into the forum, and seeing as anybody can register an account, anybody can get your email. Simple as.
-
Picture at the Post office ?
GB