VWDiesel.net The IDI, TDI, and mTDI source.
General Information => General => Topic started by: rabbitman on December 30, 2009, 12:39:35 am
-
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/A4-A6-Passat-1-9-TDI-Turbo-Charger-GT1749V-GT17-Bolt-on_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem1c0ef77e5dQQitemZ1205101
85053QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/A4-A6-Passat-1-9-TDI-Turbo-Charger-GT1749V-GT17-Bolt-on_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem1c0ef77e5dQQitemZ120510185053QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories)
I wrote the guy about it and haven't heard back yet.
Does this look like a chinese one? If so, I don't want it very bad, if not I'd consider getting it and solving all my problems. ;D
-
My video card has this cool magnifying glass...
(http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b126/SVOlvo/Jurbo.jpg)
I beleive it says Model where it should say Garrett
And lack of a brand name reeks of China
-
im getting the feeling that is another prothe turbo.
-
im getting the feeling that is another prothe turbo.
Yeah, I don't think it's prothe but it's probably still chinese. :(
-
im getting the feeling that is another prothe turbo.
Yeah, I don't think it's prothe but it's probably still chinese. :(
prothe turbo = cheap chinese junk. you can get a prothe turbo from anyone in my oppinion, just any cheap crappy turbo will fit the bill. you dont have to specifically buy it from him. im sure the same company in china makes all of them.